Gift Certificate for the SPA program ROYAL REJUVENATION RECIPE

4 500 rub
Procedure time:
Quantity
+-
  • - Courier delivery
  • - Delivery terms
    Delivery cost within the Moscow Ring Road - 300 rub (daily from 10-00 to 21-00)
    Delivery time by the appointed time - 500 rub
    Express Delivery Cost (day to day) - 500 rub
Certificate with courier delivery
  • - receipt by e-mail
  • - saving on a delivery
Electronic certificate
Details

Kobido is the most effective of the known natural methods for qualitative improving the state of the skin and slowing down the aging process. This massage has gathered centuries of knowledge in medicine, philosophy, physiology. It passed the test of time and helped many women restoring and maintaining their beauty. Perfect faces of Japanese women are not legends. You can be convinced of this, thanks to the unique Japanese imperial facial massage Kobido, which combines simultaneously aesthetics, relaxation, and meditation.

Everything is unusual in Japanese facial massage - a unique, completely different from Western, technique for performing fascial-muscle groups, and not for individual muscles, reflects a holistic view of the world, featured for the East. Japanese massage is distinguished by a special sophistication and elegance of movements, similar to a magical, charming dance of hands.

Another striking difference is multifunctionality. Each of the massage techniques is characterized by the multifunctional effect on various skin layers, muscles, subcutaneous fat, and blood vessels. For example, stroking simultaneously increases blood circulation, stimulates skin turgor, and soothes the nervous system.

Regular Japanese facial massage Kobido will make the skin supple, vibrant, refresh the complexion, restore the face contour and muscle turgor, smooth wrinkles and remove swelling, help find peace of mind and inner harmony - the massage has a psycho-emotional effect.

Japanese massage Kobido has a cumulative effect. That means, after a full, intensive course, the skin will please you with its perfect appearance long time!

Japanese facial massage has a positive effect not only on your appearance, but also on your overall health. It helps you not only rejuvenate and restore the face skin of your beloved clients, but also prevent the aging process, improve circulation in the blood and lymph vessels.

Kobido massage restores facial contours, muscle elasticity, smooths wrinkles, tones up, removes puffiness, including baggy lower eyelids and rings under the eyes, relieves nervous strain, reduces headaches, relieves pain in the back and neck, and heals the whole body.


Benefits of buying a gift certificate

  • A universal and unforgettable gift to relatives, friends, acquaintances or employees
  • Convenience of choosing a gift for any amount or a specific service
  • Original and amazing design
  • A large selection of programs for both women and men of any age
  • Validity of the gift certificate is 6 months
Related Products

After sending the application, our administrator will contact you!

valid in all network stores
PCS

Подарочный сертификатна SPA-программу КОРОЛЕВСКИЙ РЕЦЕПТ ОМОЛОЖЕНИЯ

4 900 руб.
Время процедуры:
Количество
+-
  • - Доставка курьером
  • - Условия доставки
    Стоимость доставки в пределах МКАД - 300 рублей (ежедневно с 10-00 до 21-00)
    Стоимость доставки к назначенному времени - 500 рублей
    Стоимость срочной доставки (день в день) - 500 рублей
Сертификат с доставкой курьером
  • - получение на e-mail
  • - экономия на доставке
Электронный сертификат
Детали

«Кобидо» является наиболее эффективным из известных натуральных методов качественного улучшения состояния кожи лица и замедления процесса ее старения. Техника выполнения этого вида массажа лица собрала многовековые знания по медицине, философии, физиологии, прошла проверку временем и помогла многим женщинам восстановить и сохранить свою красоту.

Идеальные лица японок – это не легенды. Убедиться в этом можно, благодаря уникальному японскому императорскому массажу лица «Кобидо», сочетающему в себе одновременно и эстетику, и релаксацию, и медитацию.

В японском массаже лица необычно все – уникальная, совершенно не похожая на западные, техника выполнения по фасциально-мышечным группам, а не по отдельным мышцам, отражает целостный характерный для Востока, взгляд на мир. Японский массаж отличает особая изысканность и элегантность движений, похожая на волшебный завораживающий танец рук.

Еще одно яркое отличие – многофункциональность. Каждый из приемов массажа характеризуется многогранностью воздействия на различные слои кожи, мышц, подкожно-жировой клетчатки, сосудов, например, поглаживания, одновременно и увеличивают кровообращение, и стимулируют тургор кожи, и успокаивают нервную систему.

Регулярный японский массаж лица «Кобидо» сделает кожу упругой, яркой, освежит цвет лица, восстановит овал лица и тургор мышц, разгладит морщинки и уберет отеки, поможет обрести душевное равновесие и внутреннюю гармонию.

«Кобидо» обладает накапливающим эффектом, то есть, после прохождения полного, интенсивного курса, кожа будет достаточно долго радовать Вас своим безупречным видом!

«Кобидо» положительно влияет не только на ваш внешний вид, но и на состояние здоровья целом. С его помощью вы не только омолодите и восстановите кожу лица, но и предупредите процесс старения, улучшите циркуляцию в кровеносных и лимфатических сосудах.



Преимущества покупки подарочного сертификата

  • Универсальный и незабываемый подарок родным, близким, знакомым или сотрудникам
  • Удобство выбора подарка на любую сумму или конкретную услугу
  • Оригинальный и удивительный дизайн
  • Большой выбор программ как для женщин, так и для мужчин любого возраста
  • Срок действия подарочного сертификата 6 месяцев
Похожие товары

После отправки заявки с Вами свяжется наш администратор!

Действует во всех салонах сети
шт.